Liberty County marriage licenses for June 2018

The following persons were issued marriage licenses by the Liberty County Clerk’s Office during the month of June 2018:

  • Adam Lee Hall and Ashley Angelle Jeansonne
  • Billy Gene Noey and Amanda Kay Janik
  • Duaine Preston Harris Sr. and Rebecca Nichole Mallet
  • Robert Allen Kelley Jr. and Eleneta Suzetta Hay
  • Ian Michael Brown and Leslie Kay Hawkes
  • Tyson Lynn Miller and Rebecca Lee Allison
  • Willie James Carrington II and Marisha Shantae Baker
  • Jonathan Jermaine Sears and Andrea Toye Nixon
  • Jose Francisco Trevino III and Sendy Isabel Paez
  • Calvin Eugene Turner and Octavia Michelle Cruse
  • Davis Keith Meadows and Traci Denise West
  • Justin Eugene Vandekamp and Alysa Dawn Doty
  • Kenneth James Peeler and Angela Denise Dowdell
  • Charles Wayne Dancer Jr. and Imecha Camille Grove
  • Juan Manuel Jara Ramos and Lorena Ortiz Diaz
  • Escobedo Eliuth De La Garza and Juanita Hernandez
  • Jeffrey Bryce Armstrong and Cierra Meshele Roby
  • Nathan Ryan Walker and Autumn Colleen Tubbs
  • Samuel Ridley PLedger and Mary Christen Gregg
  • Matthew James Bumgarner and Ashley Nicole Doskocil
  • Levi Earl Carr and Stephanie Danielle Tanner
  • David Lee Russell Jr. and Destanie Brianna Frederick
  • Jacob Ryan Haltom and Sarah Nicole Lewis
  • Jesse Ray Harris and Sirrina Gabrielle Cater
  • Xavier Trevon Armund Gants and Sumer Marie Polk
  • Dalton Zachariah Duncan and Kaidee Lourhe Squibb
  • Ivan James Arceneaux and Anna Marie Proctor
  • Hunter Roy Johnston and Mikayla Erin Mayes
  • Jeremy David Bishop and Brittanie Danielle Simmons
  • David Carl Marthlijohni and Jennifer Gail Dixon
  • Erick Mireles and Katya Viviana Soto Flores
  • Charles Larry Johnson II and Ashley Anastashia Mueller
  • Jacob Ryan McCullough and Karmin Montgomery Clark
  • Octavio Manuel Ortiz Carranza and Alexis Perez
  • Roger Len Cox and Jenna Lynne Russell
  • Billy Vester Chapman Jr. and Angela Tolbert Blanshan
  • Juan Francisco Saavedra and Vanessa Guadalupe Castillo
  • Quintero Jose Jesus Rodriguez and Katiuska Maria Fernandes Ferreira
  • Muhammad Al Joiner and Adrian Renee Bowlen
  • Harold Leonard Beeson Jr. and Sabrina Ann Morgan
  • Derek Weldon McCreight and Christina Nicole Ener
  • Maurice Gill Woods and Susan Marie Finley
  • Christopher Ray Rogers and Lisa Luella Goodwin
  • Earl James Haskins and Geretta Carol Fowler
  • Agustin Armando Garcia Vazquez and Leyda Marisol Sobrevilla Amaro
  • Isaias Frutos and Cristina Zoraida Salazar
  • Timothy Michael Webster and Patricia Jean Hargis
Previous articleDayton student brings home gold medal in leadership
Next articleLiberty Opry sets schedule for July
Before creating Bluebonnet News in 2018, Vanesa Brashier was a community editor for the Houston Chronicle/Houston Community Newspapers. During part of her 12 years at the newspapers, she was assigned as the digital editor and managing editor for the Humble Observer, Kingwood Observer, East Montgomery County Observer and the Lake Houston Observer, and the editor of the Dayton News, Cleveland Advocate and Eastex Advocate. Over the years, she has earned more than two dozen writing awards, including Journalist of the Year.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.