Liberty County marriage licenses for September 2018

The Liberty County Clerk’s Office issued marriage licenses to the following couples during the month of September 2018:

  • Cody Anderson Brooks and Kathryn Leigh Miller
  • Bryce Andrew Barrett and Jennifer Nicole Jackson
  • Daniel Lee Rilea and Zoe Dakota Wingo
  • Jeffrey Bryan Icet and Jennifer Renee Potts
  • James B. Loften Jr. and Ehtel Gobert Griffin
  • Adam Logan Merritt and Danielle Erin Wilson
  • Luiz Alfredo Mejia and Gloria E. Rivera Garcia
  • Jesse Tyrel Hughes and Allyssa Cheyenne Allen
  • Charles Edward Dacus Jr. and Savannah Kay Clark
  • Julio Jovanne Munoz and Allyson Brittany Munguia
  • Harpreet Singh and Amber Lynn Rose
  • William Gordon Vaughn and Alicia Danelle Pope
  • John C. Cain and Victoria Dawn Harrell
  • Mark Allen Morgan and Amanda Suzanne Jordan
  • James Vernon Hvamstad and Barbara Jeanne Herndon
  • Justin Brandon Jackson and Tyler Cheyenne Mize
  • Thomas Jeffrey Wheatley Jr. and Tiffany Nicole Ewart
  • Justin Daniel Stinson and Nancy Ann Jensen
  • Jeremy Chad Little and Daniela Mayden
  • Lance Wesley Lambree and Crystal Leigh Sons
  • Justin Edward Velasquez and Shannon R. Adams
  • Alejandro Aguayo Caldera and Yasmine Arreola
  • Chad Allen Meadows and Amber Lynn Allen
  • Zachary Alan Fleetwood and Megan Lane Miller
  • Patrick Gene Chapman and Tristan Nicole Williams
  • Travis Jacob Meads and Brandi Mechelle Atkinson
  • Floyd Eugene Baker and Dana Nugent Armstrong
  • Virgil Wayne Morton and Lana Marie Primeaux
Previous articleCity of Dayton making progress on Unified Development Code
Next articleLiberty County indictments for August and September 2018
Before creating Bluebonnet News in 2018, Vanesa Brashier was a community editor for the Houston Chronicle/Houston Community Newspapers. During part of her 12 years at the newspapers, she was assigned as the digital editor and managing editor for the Humble Observer, Kingwood Observer, East Montgomery County Observer and the Lake Houston Observer, and the editor of the Dayton News, Cleveland Advocate and Eastex Advocate. Over the years, she has earned more than two dozen writing awards, including Journalist of the Year.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.