Liberty County marriage licenses for October 2021

person holding name letter blocks
Photo by Leah Kelley on

The Liberty County Clerk’s Office issued marriage licenses to the following people during the month of October 2021:

  • Ian Allen Helms and Rebecca Anne Tullos
  • Carlos Vega and Corina Angelica Granados
  • Shawn Detray Thompson and Alaina Elizabeth Adams
  • Erik Ron Fregia and Regina Marie Bobb
  • Noemi Gallegos and David Perez
  • Alex Leonardo Espinoza and Jessica Monroy
  • Agustin Martinez and Maria Magdelena Cruz

  • Ian Douglas Jones and Kori Jan Lugar
  • John Jason Loden Jr. and Hana Beth Baucum
  • Roman Barroso Munoz and Cintia Waleska Dubon Benitez
  • Johnny Ray Berry and Jordan Leigh Nicholas
  • Erick Javaris St. Julian and Amanda Michelle Brown
  • Alexandra Marie David and Joshua Paul Peri
  • Crystal Dawn Toungate and Christopher Michael Mazzarese
  • Eder Gregorio Garcia Romero and Cura Yazmin Alejandra Hernandez

  • Matthew Evan Boyce and Jordan Brooke Moore
  • Jessica Malone and Cody Gothard
  • Angel Mario Almaguer Molina and Alicia Kristine Galloway
  • Christopher Brant Elliott and Alexis Nicole Cordova
  • Kenneth Richard Heath Sr. and Breanna Marie Lloyd
  • Tyler Chase Beasley and Mikayla Angela Parenti
  • Brian Orliss Brown Jr. and Audra Lynn Dickerson
  • Jose Avigaitt Barajas and Doranelly Nunez Rodriguez

  • Samantha Rene Muraca and Scotty Jerome Morse Jr.
  • Justin Jerome Asprilla and Marquetta Michelle Montgomery
  • Christopher Brandon H. Robles and Korey Nikole Willis
  • Courtney Renee Lindstrom and Joshua Glenn Evans
  • Jonathan Douglas Sartin and Jake James Abshire
  • Brian Benjamin Allen and Gabriela Jeanete Ruiz
  • Charles Howard V Haubois and Mariah Nicole Huntley
  • Keren Torres and John Narvaez
  • Jimmy Joe Robison and Gloria Susan Mireles
  • Austin Ray Neenan and Elizabeth Margie Faye McNew
  • Sergio Rios Mendez and Martha Gonzalez Calderon
  • Alvaro Banda Jr. and Juana Maria Ruiz Rodriguez
  • Hagen Branch Kelso and Hannah Ann Wheeler
  • Daniel Flores and Bertha Marina Portillo
  • Julian Gabriel Quiroz and Luz Esmeralda Nava Elizondo
  • Romeo Tristan King II and Krista Marie Rotramel

  • Phillip Scott Horrell and Nicole Danielle Wahus
  • James Fagan McGahey and Joyce Marie Jones
  • Dimas Muniz and Maria Imelda Garcia Mendoza
  • Leslie Ann Feack and Russell Lee Antonucci Jr.
  • Kolby Ryan Wade and Kassandra Lynn Webb
  • Dontez Cook Tevinos Sr. and Tareshia Desbun Scott
  • Dustin Lee Thompson and Brittany Nicole Tirado
  • Payton Sue Nash and Tyler Jarboe

  • Mason Daniel Swift and Hope Aileen Ellinghausen
  • Patrilla Ann Williams and Louis Dante Nevels
  • Ruben Padilla and Maegan Marie Holt
  • Fidel Banuelos and Esperanza Lopez
  • John David Butler and Kelly Leigh Regian
  • David Caleb Anderson and Jetta Cassandra Honeycutt
  • Domensais Leydi Lopez and Generoso Ramon Ortega
  • Anthony Ta’Waune Brooks and Darrian Jenay Hebert
  • Kelton Eugene Grisham and Alaina Sue Leleux
  • Victor Manuel Ramirez Flores and Rocio Nunez Garcia
  • Adam Todd Middleton and Brittany Elizabeth Renae Becktold
  • Kasey Lynn Fuller and Scott Andrew Ross
Previous articleLetter to the editor: It’s okay to vote ‘no’
Next articleBoos and ghouls turn out for Dayton’s annual Trunk or Treat
Before creating Bluebonnet News in 2018, Vanesa Brashier was a community editor for the Houston Chronicle/Houston Community Newspapers. During part of her 12 years at the newspapers, she was assigned as the digital editor and managing editor for the Humble Observer, Kingwood Observer, East Montgomery County Observer and the Lake Houston Observer, and the editor of the Dayton News, Cleveland Advocate and Eastex Advocate. Over the years, she has earned more than two dozen writing awards, including Journalist of the Year.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.