Liberty County marriage licenses for September 2022

two gold colored wedding bands on book page

The Liberty County Clerk’s Office issued marriage licenses to the following couples during the month of September 2022:

  • Leslie Joanna Perez-Flores and Miguel Angel Garcia-Lara
  • Alejandro Carballo Castro and Mileydi Josmary Portillo Calderon
  • Adrian Molina and Brittany Michelle Williams
  • Shelby Lynn Bennett and Shawn Jay Kain
  • James Adam Harbour and Tennille Marie Adams
  • Andrew Jeff Merchant III and Britney Nicole Molina
  • Lloyd Randall Vann and Karon Alaine Abshire
  • Brooklynn Dawn Cummings and Matthew Wesley Mangum
  • Brett Miller Houston and Jessica Lee Polvadore
  • Charlotte Daniel and Richard Devereaux
  • Ashley Nicole Watson and Stephanie Nichole Findley
  • Joshua Lane Mouton and Demi Nicole Gagnon
  • Dylan Tyler Casey and Halie Nicole Jenkins
  • Bryan Douglas Bittick and Emily Lee Gunn
  • Ronald Lee Hudson and Jo Elaine Hall
  • Felipe Dejesus Barroso and Veronica De Jesus Maldonado Pacheco
  • William Doyle King Jr. and Toni Joann Burch
  • Jason Shane Pye and Laurie Beatriz Valbuena
  • Bradley James Plauche and Sarah Dolores Moore
  • William Douglas Wood Sr. and Letisha Sue Jobe
  • Earl Frances Bryant and Maria Ida Ochoa
  • Silva Magdaleno Gutierrez and Alondra Herrera
  • Colt Jason McArdle and Brittany Rae Watkins
  • Jasmine Elizabeth Bailey and Ryan Joseph Hutchison
  • Garett Caelen Gears and Bethany Nichole Blanton
  • Alberto Fonseca Jr. and Emmalee Grace Leleux
  • Ricky Joe Jackson Jr. and Morgan Aylee Nichole Hair
  • Ethan Lynn Wells and Kaylee Suzanne Hughes
  • Fernando Flores Calderon and Reyna Lopez
  • Alejandro Saucedo Roman and Luz Divina Villegas Martinez
  • Michael Delano Scott and Angela Dee Darley
  • Samuel Ocampo and Sylvia Monique Carrera
  • Bret Reed Hampton Jr. and Ivonne Amelia Medellin Lopez
  • Ronald Silas Nelson III and Ashley Morgan May
  • Gary Anthony Lloyd Jr. and Estelle Danielle Walker
  • Mark Ellis Templeton and Marissa Renae Jones
  • Joseph Paul Hamilton and Lauri Elaine Valderez
  • Thomas Wayne Parker and Cynthia Hope Guglietta
  • Emmanuel Arturo Espinoza Hernandez and Cesilia Hernandez
  • Jeremy Walker and Kori Nicole Holmes
  • Juan Antonio Gonzalez Jr. and Mayra Sagrario Perez
  • Rodney Del Thompson and Belinda Leigh Frazier
  • Harold Dwayne Miller III and Latricia Lynn Cantrell
  • Harley Layne Campanile and Calynn Nicole Allen
  • James Trinity Taylor and Meranda Faye Williams
  • Richard Gregory Wakefield and Ashley Nichole Gray
  • Isaac Anthony Maxwell and Faith Leilani Lanham
  • Lloyd B. Lott and Patricia D. Grandmaiter
  • Melvin Dwayne Anders Jr. and Caudill Shelley Annette McMaster
  • Brandon Mitchell Ray and Kelsey Lynn Wilkerson
  • Derrick Allen Kaluza and Victoria Lee Ann Breed
  • Huntter D Bonin and Kristina P. Owens
  • Sahin Kaya and Ashley Monserrat Romero Rivas
  • Jose M. Montalvo and Faith M. Britton
  • James Herbert Swarthout and Jayna Kathryn George
Previous articleMilitary veterans to be honored in Old Spanish Trail parade
Next articleChaparral team defeats Dayton MCJROTC
Before creating Bluebonnet News in 2018, Vanesa Brashier was a community editor for the Houston Chronicle/Houston Community Newspapers. During part of her 12 years at the newspapers, she was assigned as the digital editor and managing editor for the Humble Observer, Kingwood Observer, East Montgomery County Observer and the Lake Houston Observer, and the editor of the Dayton News, Cleveland Advocate and Eastex Advocate. Over the years, she has earned more than two dozen writing awards, including Journalist of the Year.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.